2016/2017 Club Officers
Club President - Lion Christine Weerdenburg

1st Vice President- Lion Peter Gautreau


2nd Vice President- Lion  Tony Weerdenburg


Secretary- Lion Margaret McAllister


Treasurer- Lion Dave Anderson


Past President/​2nd Vice District Govener - Lion JC Jean-Claude Lagrange


Membership Chair- Lion Melissa Moody


Tail Twister- Lion Trish Gautreau


Lion Tamer- Lion Christine Tomilson

Regular Members:

Lion Vic Ballik

Lion Dr Elena Mihu


Lion Eric Turnbull


Lion Vincent Leveck

Lion John (Joe) McAllister

Lion Brittany Gautreau

Lion Robert Moody

Lion Sam Tomilson

Associate Members:

Lion Khosrow Eshkour




© 2017 by Kinmount and District Lions Club

​Find us:

We meet on the 1st & 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7:00 P.M at the Kinmount Public Library - Basement Level Entrance

3980 County Road 121 P.O. Box 166, Kinmount, Ontario K0M 2A0